NickVyse

M2 UPDATE - Moespeeds awesome track car

14 posts / 1836 viewsLast Reply

Thank you everybody here on the FAQ. I can't say enough great things about this site. We are spoiled to have such a great community of people with such passion for these cars.

Cheers to all.

Thanks Nick. Your site really started it all for me and sealed the deal. Fantastic work. I'm planning a trip to Portugal some time in the future, dont know when since I've been telling my cousins that now for about 2 years. I just got to get some time set aside and just do it. Maybe we can meet up some time, can we say Nurburgring?

Bottoms up man.

MOE

Thank you everybody here on the FAQ. I can't say enough great things about this site. We are spoiled to have such a great community of people with such passion for these cars.

Hit the nail square on the head!

Sweet M2!

John

Moe, do you have any more detailed shots of the hood supports on your car? I like the way they look and I've been working on a way to get rid of that huge cumbersome torsion bar.

Awesome car too dude, really one of the most amazing '02s out there.

I have been a big fan of that car for a long time, that is an awesome automobile. Notice how the rear shock towers have been extended, very nicely done...

Wow Just strolled through all of the pics That is one incredible machine Some tremendous engineering has gone into it Fantastic

You and Paul Cain related? :)

Hey Guys, Thanks for your very kind words of acceptance.