My first post! What should I do with these seats?

nodoi

Hello! I am new to this forum because after years of wishing and hoping, I just picked up a 73 2002! It needs frame rails and so it's in the shop getting that done. Along with the car I got an additional 3 front seats and one rear seat. All are in need of repair. Currently it has some 3 series seats in the front (I think?) that are in decent shape
image.thumb.png.2a35021ba5867a499dfa9c7d25332d17.png

Two of the front seats are not 2002 seats (I'm no expert) they have a cloth that I've never seen on an 02 and the drivers seat has a plug (seat warmer?) Both are missing hardware, the hinges are rusty and don't have covers.These may just end up going to the dump unless anyone here tells me they are worth something:

IMG_1498.thumb.jpg.37cc9da1350a2a42129dba9fd9e6ff68.jpg

IMG_1499.thumb.jpg.8efd15444032595ee1e41c5da30cd9fb.jpg

There is a matching rear seat, but since I don't think the front seats are for this car, I'm not sure the rear seat will work (again, car is in the shop, can't check the fit)
IMG_1500.thumb.jpg.30094a1668a17c58dbbf06e4036dc36e.jpg

And then there is one actual 2002 seat that needs some help:
IMG_1501.thumb.jpg.d5d7a88a6b04eacba49b25d28b7de875.jpg

Is it a pipe dream to try to find a similar passenger seat? I have a vision of a brown interior, but it would have to happen in phases. Anyway, curious to hear what you all think of these sitting devices.