• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

What can we do to get 2002 owners together?

Gbare02tii

Why can't we all get together?

Are you tired of meets?

Are you tired of drives?

What are we doing wrong?

Do we smell?

Do you not like driving your 2002?

I have been organizing meets and drives for 2002 folks for over two years and have seen us go from 25-30 to 6 or 7 cars. What can we do different? How do we get central Florida 2002 owners to come out and enjoy their 2002's and other owners? I have a Facebook page "Vintage BMW's Of Central Florida"

We plan drives and meets in Central, Florida for all Vintage BMW's, we share our projects and 2002 adventures.

Please join if you are interested.

What ideas do you have to get more people out?Thanks for your input.

One drive we did...

20110409fuji0010.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

20110409fuji0011.jpg

20110409fuji0025.jpg

19666721012349233582710.jpg

cimg3905l.jpg

cimg3909.jpg

69 2002

04 GTI 1.8T Daily Driver

1974 2002 (Wife's car)

**Vintage BMW meet Uptown Altamonte Springs, 2nd Saturday 7pm Near 436 and I-4 in Altamonte Springs FL Email me for details***

• 5 weeks later...